MY UPU RESULT GOT ME LIKE


yea seems legit.
Like. How. Could. You. Reject. Me. Love???!!!

Yes. I was rejected. I'm so shocked. But not really shock actually. Because i have expected about the result. I knew I would not be able to get into UA for the first intake. But bruh the feelsss...it's like you were being rejected by your crush. no? Yes. Thats how i felt. But to be honest, being rejected by my crush was the worst! How could he. Up till now he still didnt reply my confession. Uhh what a loserrr.

Err...okay. back on track.

So, on 3rd of August (edited: FYI, i wrote this post on 5th of August then threw it in the draft lmaoo it took me 2 weeks to finish this post Lol bye) was the result of UPU for STPM/Diploma applicants. The result was announced at 12 noon. I was sooooooooo nervous waiting for the result. But it didnt worth the result. I'm out. Bye.

Hmmm...what should i say about this eh. I anticipated bout it but didnt really feel about it because i knew eventually i would be rejected. As ive acknowledged it when i could not be able to complete the data that was required by UPU. Such as, i didnt have a complete academic trannscript, no Diploma certificate, and etc. But still, i just wanted my name to be in the system so that i could apply for the second time. And i already did that. Bismillah, hope everything is going smooth. May Allah ease.

I didnt really feel heartbroken about that, but i am really emo right now because knowing that my mom was anticipated a lot about me getting it. She really hoped i was accepted. Everyday she kept telling me how sad she would be once i entered university. But nahh, when i told her that i was rejected....her face looked so sad. Omma yaaa saranghae <3

Nahhh, we have already moved on from this sadness.
I have applied for the second time and patiently waiting for the result to be announced on this 22 August. I really hope i will be accepted this time. Stop rejecting me I am a good student you know!
Before i end my post, here i will show you my choices in UPU. Pssssstt pray for me plssss



i got this feeling.....feeling of getting reje....AHHHH NO NO NO KATA KATA ITU SATU DOA!
but i didnt say anything,,lewlsss

Ok. So what about yours??? For those who have been accepted, CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Okay bye y'all

Comments

Popular Posts